Aplicación OnLine

ImagePor fin llegó el tan deseado email, donde nos mandan la activación de la aplicación! ¿Cómo no se puede ser feliz ese día?
Pensemos que es el perfil que las familias leerán y sabrán como son ustedes, por eso este es un paso muy importante, porque tiene que ser una aplicación SUPER COMPLETA, piensen que están “compitiendo” con otras au pairs de TODO AL REDEDOR DEL MUNDO!

Por eso, hoy acá les dejo algunas de las preguntas que me parecieron más difíciles de contestar en castellano, imagínense en inglés, mucho peor jaja. Repito, cámbienlas más o menos a sus personalidades, sentimientos y opiniones.

 Why do you want to be an au pair?
It has always been my dream to become an au pair. Children are so exciting and I really love and enjoy working with them! I have so many ideas which activities I could do with the children – it is my goal to enrich their lives. As an au pair I have the opportunity to gather international work and study experiences and moreover further practice in dealing with children. I am independence-minded and want to learn making my own decisions. Working as an au-pair is the perfect solution for me to connect working with kids with my motivation to improve my English skills. Furthermore, by immersing myself in the culture of another country, I hope to learn about a different culture, broaden my mind and gain experience.
 Why should a family choose you to be their au pair?
My friends know me as a reliable, cheerful, nice, open minded and helpful person. What is more, I like to laugh, have people around me and especially kids of every age.I am a person on whom you can rely on, who loves his work with children and who performs his work according to that with great dedication, commitment and ambition. I feel confident and secure on working with children and I want to provide them individual attention. Children’s safety and their well-being comes first! For me it is important to resolve difficulties the children have and to be like a “real sister” for them. I really love children and I can offer a variety of children’s experience. Because of that I am aware of being a model for the children. Furthermore I am an open-minded person with a strong ability to recognize other person’s feelings. I am aware of my duties and responsibilities as an au pair, I am mature and reliable. Another thing why I would be a good au pair is that I can slot into a routine very fast and that I have a keen interest in a lot of sports. The children would never get bored and would always have fun. They would be in the right hands – I promise! 
  Please tell us a bit about your views on raising (bringing up) children.
 I think the most important part in raising children is to give them some freedom where they can learn by doing things in their own way.  –> learning by doing. Of course there have to be some rules and the children need limits. (these limits are depending, for example: on their age, their independence, if they are willing to respect these limits…) I feel confident and secure on working with children and I want to provide them individual attention. Children’s safety and their well-being comes first! For me it is important to resolve difficulties the children have and to be like a “real sister” for them. I really love children and I can offer a variety of children’s experience. Because of that I am aware of being a model for the children.
ImageLes recuerdo, esto es solo una ayudita que les doy así se les es más fácil saber lo que hay que poner, piensen que hay que darle “en el blanco“, hay que poner exactamente lo que las familias quieren escuchar, por eso esta bueno buscar en diferentes blogs, diferentes opiniones, y de esa manera, hacer un “compilado” de todo lo que encontramos en internet.

 

¿QUÉ FUE LO QUE MÁS LES

COSTÓ DE TODA LA

APLICACIÓN?

 

 

Leave a Reply

